Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Stanley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barry Stanley

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

narumy sanchez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff, very professional and good deal for car insurance. We have a wonderful experience all this years"

Lee Collins

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great from way back"

Joy Albea

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Tross from Barry Stanley StateFarm was very accommodating to our needs, warmly communicating with us accordingly and promptly. In a time where most of our disposition is dampened by this pandemic, Dana came to our rescue. Thank You, Dana."

Frank Medina

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there seems to work in harmony to please and serve their customers properly. From Pam to Yuleise, I did not lose a moment of care and they always are available for any questions and to resolve your needs. In these post Covid days when companies excuse poor service to Covid problems, Here at Barry Stanley, they are all ready and willing to help with no excuses ."

leslie binder

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience setting up insurance with this company was very positive. The representative who helped me was extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I was very pleased!"

Cyril Chorath

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are insured with State farm through Barry Stanly for last 34 years."

herly ceballo

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im really satisfied and happy finding the right insurance that fit my needs, and all thanks to Yuleisi Estepe, she was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend her!"

Osmany Benites

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Congratulations to yuleysi Estepe for being the best agent (Original) Felicitaciones para yuleysi Estepe por ser la mejor agente"
Profile photo of Yuleisi Estepe

Yuleisi Estepe

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Proud to be part of Barry Stanley's office .All the Staff Members are very professional ,Marisol, Dana and Eliane. Also excellent agents Barry and Pam which are very knowledgeable and always looking to help our customers by providing remarkable customer service. We're available to answer all of your questions and concerns regarding insurance products . Over all we are doing what we love , helping people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams !! Feel Free to contact us ! We are here to help life go right."

Yudierkys Estepe

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with the State Farm company for many years and I feel very happy and grateful for the attention and professionalism with which Barry's office treats you and especially dealing with my agent Yuleisi, always trying to help in everything that possible, for me they are the best... (Original) Yo llevo muchos años con la compañía de State Farm y me siento muy contenta y agradecida con la atencion y el profesionalismo con el cual te atienden en la oficina de Barry y sobre todo lidiar con mi agente Yuleisi,siempre tratando de ayudar en todo lo que sea posible ,para mi son los mejores..."

Dayanet Quiala

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I, Yanet sarduy, I am very comfortable with State Farm, I have been my agent Yuleisi Estepe for many years, very professional, always helping the client to feel pleased and looking for the best coverage, I recommend it 💯for 💯 (Original) Yo Yanet sarduy Estoy muy a gusto con State Farm llevo muchos años mi agente Yuleisi Estepe muy profesional siempre ayudando que la clienta se sienta complacida y buscando la mejor cobertura se la recomiendo 💯por 💯"

gladys rios suarsz

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is a fantastic agent to work with. She’s always friendly and available to help me with any questions or concerns."

Liyipsy Garcia

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with StateFarm have been always great because of the help of Yuleisi Estepe, she have always gone above and beyond to help me in any way possible with my StateFarm policies."

Jeileen Romero

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State farm!! Best insurance company ever especially when they have agents that are so easy to work with like Yuli Estepe. She always helps me with everything that I need everytime I have a doubt or when I have to make any changes to my policy. Also she is bilingual and that is a plus for me since my husband doesn't speak English. I am very pleased with this office."

Wellnessaire Lisa

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly efficient, professional, patient and wonderfully friendly. Thank you State farm Thank you Dana"

FADUL ARRIETA

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"AS USUAL ELIANE PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EVERYTHING WENT AS SMOOTH AS CAN BE. ALL MY DOCUMENTS WERE E-MAILED OVER AND EXPLAINED THOROUGHLY. THANKS ELAINE!!"

William O'field

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"It has been GREAT to met Camila Nova from Barry Stanley... She has provided us with the best service I could expect.. She provided us with many options and suggestions to select the best home and car insurance plans."

Daniel Guffey

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been involved with Dana Tross as our insurance agent for approximately 20 years. We find her refreshing and confident as a representative in the insurance business. Dana recently spent time reviewing all of our policies per our request. She not only saved us money, but also provided us with the best insurance options available. We would highly recommend Dana Tross for any insurance issues."

JAIVER

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The person who helped me with my sister's policy was very good, Eliane, and since I have car insurance (5 years) they have been very professional when talking to me and they have resolved my doubts about it. I highly recommend this branch and also Eliane. Let the successes continue. 🥳 (Original) La persona que me ayudó con la póliza de mi hermana fue muy buena, Eliane, y desde que tengo seguro de carro (5 años) han sido muy profesionales al momento de hablar conmigo y me han resuelto las dudas al respecto. Recomiendo ampliamente esta sucursal y también a Eliane. Que sigan los éxitos. 🥳"

Tony Saiz

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eliane Massola provided excellent service throughout the entire process. I'm a very satisfied customer and will continue my relationship with Eliane and Barry Stanley as long as I have a need for insurance."

Brenda Lamprea

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Barry & Pam, they have a great staff and care about you here. We have auto, home & life bundled, we are very happy customers for many years."

Marlen Mitchell

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Terrible, insurance going Up with no reasonable reason, starting paying $117.00 years ago. Went up little by Little up to $202.10 monthly Called the first time asking why ? Was told because of the area!! Ok I didn’t mind much, even though I’M a safe driver NO Tickets, NO Car Accidents. So this month my insurance went Up $36.00 “MONTLY” I called I was told the system was down, to call back in 30 minutes. They didn’t bother on asking me my name or my phone number neither was was my concern.. called back they put me on hold , I decided to drive personally to the office, Surprise Everyone is on the system . I spoke with Marisol which is the same person who told me months ago about rates when up in the area, this time she states I Drive Too much.. so that is the reason of the $36.00 dollars monthly raise. SIMPLY RIDICULOUS. very Unhappy. Which I let her know , she didn’t care much. Dropping them ..."

Megan Taylor

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love working with this team! Super helpful and very professional. Jakera is the point of contact for me lately and she has been PHENOMENAL!! Super sweet and gets things done! Pam is a sweetheart and always checks on me to see how I am doing. I was recently in a hit and run and she reached out just to check to see if i was okay which was very appreciated. I also spoke with Marisol a few times and she is very informative and helpful. WAY TO GO TEAM! :)"

Antoine BICCHERAI

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Barry is great!"

cheryll williams

October 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"Is there anything less than a star? I went it for a quote and the place smells like food, horrible! the staff was terrible too. Go somewhere else!!!! I sure walked away."