Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Stanley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barry Stanley

4.4 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Collins

Lee Collins

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great from way back"
Profile photo of Joy Albea

Joy Albea

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Tross from Barry Stanley StateFarm was very accommodating to our needs, warmly communicating with us accordingly and promptly. In a time where most of our disposition is dampened by this pandemic, Dana came to our rescue. Thank You, Dana."
Profile photo of Frank Medina

Frank Medina

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of leslie binder

leslie binder

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience setting up insurance with this company was very positive. The representative who helped me was extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I was very pleased!"
Profile photo of Cyril Chorath

Cyril Chorath

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are insured with State farm through Barry Stanly for last 34 years."
Profile photo of herly ceballo

herly ceballo

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im really satisfied and happy finding the right insurance that fit my needs, and all thanks to Yuleisi Estepe, she was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Osmany Benites

Osmany Benites

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Congratulations to yuleysi Estepe for being the best agent (Original) Felicitaciones para yuleysi Estepe por ser la mejor agente"
Profile photo of gladys rios suarsz

gladys rios suarsz

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is a fantastic agent to work with. She’s always friendly and available to help me with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Liyipsy Garcia

Liyipsy Garcia

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with StateFarm have been always great because of the help of Yuleisi Estepe, she have always gone above and beyond to help me in any way possible with my StateFarm policies."
Profile photo of Jeileen Ceballos

Jeileen Ceballos

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wellnessaire Lisa

Wellnessaire Lisa

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly efficient, professional, patient and wonderfully friendly. Thank you State farm Thank you Dana"
Profile photo of FADUL ARRIETA

FADUL ARRIETA

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"AS USUAL ELIANE PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EVERYTHING WENT AS SMOOTH AS CAN BE. ALL MY DOCUMENTS WERE E-MAILED OVER AND EXPLAINED THOROUGHLY. THANKS ELAINE!!"
Profile photo of William O'field

William O'field

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"It has been GREAT to met Camila Nova from Barry Stanley... She has provided us with the best service I could expect.. She provided us with many options and suggestions to select the best home and car insurance plans."
Profile photo of Daniel Guffey

Daniel Guffey

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Saiz

Tony Saiz

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eliane Massola provided excellent service throughout the entire process. I'm a very satisfied customer and will continue my relationship with Eliane and Barry Stanley as long as I have a need for insurance."
Profile photo of Brenda Lamprea

Brenda Lamprea

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Barry & Pam, they have a great staff and care about you here. We have auto, home & life bundled, we are very happy customers for many years."
Profile photo of Marlen Mitchell

Marlen Mitchell

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Antoine BICCHERAI

Antoine BICCHERAI

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Barry is great!"
Profile photo of cheryll williams

cheryll williams

October 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"Is there anything less than a star? I went it for a quote and the place smells like food, horrible! the staff was terrible too. Go somewhere else!!!! I sure walked away."